It’s becoming more and more apparent to me that so few people have ever heard of Monk and Neagle, who are way up there as far as my favorite musicians go… It is so sad, because they are absolutely amazing. If you have never heard them, definitely go check them out.

I have been waiting anxiously for their upcoming cd release and then just yesterday [I actually wrote this yesterday, but then my internet died on me… decided to change my post slightly this morning] I saw on my feed that Kim had posted about a promo deal for what appears to me to be an ep for their new cd. Well.. I had to get in on this. πŸ˜‰ Can’t let an opportunity to spread the news of Monk and Neagle pass me by.

I’ve actually included a song by these guys in one of my other posts.. last fall. It’s called “Stars Would Fall,” and is just about the sweetest love song I have ever heard in my life. Okay, well let’s skip the “just about”… because I really think it is the sweetest love song ever.

Anyway, check out this offer here and support these guys. And someday I am going to meet them.

**Thanks so much to Kim for sharing it. πŸ™‚ I am so excited.

