At Kids College today, one of the little girls, Chloe, asked me if I wanted to sit with her at lunch… so we sat together. 🙂 She picked our table, and then after lunch when we went outside, we sat together out there too. Just playing hand games and Simon Says and that sort of thing. It was a good time. She’s so sweet. And during lunch, she told me, “Your hair looks different today.” [I had it cut yesterday. She’s seen me all of three days including today, and she noticed my hair?!]

And while we were outside, one of the other girls, Cassidy, made me a necklace out of those little clover flowers. These kids are so sweet. They make me smile.

I don’t really know where I’m going with this. I have been so exhausted that I’ve hardly known what’s going on. Good times, but oh-so-busy. It’s nice to have the shorter work days this week. Makes for more time to do other stuff.. such as cleaning and all.

Anyway, I’ve gotten quite a smile at Kids College this week. Makes me think about how to simplify things.. just life in general. Pictures are coming soon.

