So Jon’s latest MRI was today, and here is what Amy said about it:

“Jon and I had our routine “date” to UC today. His MRI showed all residual tumors to be shrinking!!! The Dr.’s were thrilled and clearly surprised. His next body scan and MRI will be May 15. Our God is still moving mountians! He is good ALL the time and we continue to give Him ALL the glory! Thank you for joining us on this prayer journey.”

Thank you so much for every prayer… I can’t even tell you how appreciated each one is. Please keep it up. If you’re not caught up on what’s going on, please read Jon’sย story.

Also, please keep my daddy in your prayers for a new job. His contract is coming to an end in a couple of weeks, and due to the company’s policies, it can’t be extended.

I know I’ve said it so many times over the past 2 years, but.. really, if there is anything I have learned over these past 24 months or so, it is that prayer is so huge and that faith really does move mountains. It is that my God is so mighty to save. He is always here with us. Always. And He always provides just what we need, just when we need it.. We can trust Him. ๐Ÿ™‚

